Quality Standards

Dr John Fell, Chair (2015 – 2018)
Dr Mark Furman
Dr Fevronia Kiparissi
Dr Alastair Baker
Dr Rajeev Gupta
Dr Mike Cosgrove
Dr Sue Protheroe
Dr Shveta Chana
Dr Anne Willmott
Mrs Kay Crook

Dr Indra van Mourik

The Final Quality Standards document is now available for review.  Please click here to download

The Aims and objectives of the Group are

1) Review available guidelines (and standards)

It is anticipated this will lead to pathway development. The field however is very wide and some focus will almost certainly be required.

2) Develop external interactions with RCPCH, BSG and develop relationship with commissioners