Dr Jutta Koeglmeier, Chair 2016-2019 e-mail

Working Group Members

BAPEN education and training reps: Tony Wiskin and Protima Amon
BIFA: Sue Protheroe
CSAC: Sue Protheroe
Dietitians: Vacancy 
eBANS: Andrew Barclay
General Paediatrician with interest: Himadri Chakraborty
Nurse: Vacancy
Pharmacy: Venetia Simchowitz
RCPCH: Diana Flynn
Research: Julian Thomas and Vacancy
Trainee rep: Harween Dogra (2017)
Surgical: Catherine Richards

BAPEN Membership

BAPEN has now approved free membership of BAPEN to all BSPGHAN members.  Please register your interest to join BAPEN by e-mailing  Upon receipt of your interest join BSPGHAN BAPEN office will e-mail link to the BAPEN membership page